144,519 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Meet the Team

Helen Brown

Network Director

helen5.brown@nhs.net

Karen Perring

Network Manager and Lead Nurse

karen.perring@nhs.net

Sian Cooper

Clinical Lead (North)

sian.cooper2@nhs.net

Rum Thomas

Clinical Lead (South)

rum.thomas@nhs.net

Anne Donkin

Project Lead

anne.donkin@nhs.net

Tracey Cole

Network Co-ordinator

tracey.cole8@nhs.net

 

Our office is based at the Becton Centre, Sheffield and we may be contacted on 0114 3053609

Becton Centre for Children and Young People

Sevenairs Road

Sheffield

South Yorkshire

S20 1NZ