142,968 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Meet The Team

Helen Brown

Network Director

helen5.brown@nhs.net

Chris Day

Clinical Lead (North)

chris.day@bthft.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Pilling

Clinical Lead (South)

elizabeth.pilling1@nhs.net

Hazel Talbot

Education and Guideline Lead (North)

hazel.talbot@nhs.net 

Cath Smith

Education and Guideline Lead (South)

catherine.smith65@nhs.net

Louise Crabtree

Lead Nurse

Louise.crabtree1@nhs.net

Denise Evans

Lead Nurse

denise.evans3@nhs.net 

Bethany Andrew

Nurse Educator

bethany.andrew@nhs.net

Marie-Anne Kelly

Nurse Educator

marie-anne.kelly@nhs.net

Charlotte Bradford

Senior Information Manager

charlotte.bradford@nhs.net

Joanne Bexon

Information Support Officer 

joanne.bexon@nhs.net

Ashley Jennings

Information Analyst

ashley.jennings1@nhs.net

Lisa Gorry

Project Support Lead

lisa.gorry@nhs.net

Tracey Cole

Network Co-ordinator

tracey.cole8@nhs.net

 

Our office is based at the Becton Centre, Sheffield and we may be contacted on 0114 3053609

Becton Centre for Children and Young People

Sevenairs Road

Sheffield

South Yorkshire

S20 1NZ