150,839 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Meet The Team

Helen Brown

Network Director

helen5.brown@nhs.net

Dr Elizabeth Pilling

Pan Network Clinical Lead

elizabeth.pilling1@nhs.net

Dr Hazel Talbot

Deputy Network Clinical Lead

hazel.talbot@nhs.net 

Dr Cath Smith

Locality Lead, South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw

catherine.smith65@nhs.net

Dr Jo Preece Locality Lead, Humber Coast & Vale

joannapreece@nhs.net 

Dr Sharon English

Locality Lead, West Yorkshire

sharonenglish@nhs.net

Louise Crabtree

Lead Nurse

Louise.crabtree1@nhs.net

Kirsty Quibell

Nurse Educator

K.quibell@nhs.net

Nicola Hunt

Nurse Educator (part time post) /

Care Co-ordinator (part time post) (Humber Coast & Vale LMS)

Nicola.hunt23@nhs.net

Karen Williams

Parent & Families Engagement Lead

karen.williams132@nhs.net

Andrea Firth

Care Co-ordinator (West Yorkshire LMS)

Dawn Clements

Care Co-ordinator (West Yorkshire LMS)

dawn.clements@nhs.net

Donna Redfern

Care Co-ordinator (South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw LMS incl. Chesterfield)

donna.redfern4@nhs.net

Marie-Anne Kelly

Care Co-ordinator (Humber Coast & Vale LMS)   CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE

marie-anne.kelly@nhs.net

Charlotte Bradford

Senior Information Manager

charlotte.bradford@nhs.net

Joanne Bexon

Information Support Officer 

joanne.bexon@nhs.net

Ashley Jennings

Information Analyst

ashley.jennings1@nhs.net

Lisa Gorry

Project Support Lead

lisa.gorry@nhs.net

Tracey Cole

Network Co-ordinator

tracey.cole8@nhs.net

 

Please contact the appropriate member of staff using their email address above, should you need further assistance please contact the Admin Team on the email below with your query:

scn-tr.adminodn@nhs.net