149,990 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Network navigation
 
122 members Apply to join Network contact: Phil Godfrey

Wessex MECC Trainers

Network feed

Putting Behaviour Change into Practice
When: 1.00pm Thursday 22 October 2020
15:39 - Fri 09 Oct 2020
Learning Hub Beta launch – System now live
HEE’s Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team released the Learning Hub on Friday (29 May 2020).
12:36 - Tue 09 Jun 2020
'Now That’s What I Call Behaviour Change' - The Greatest Hits and the Newest Interventions
Webinar 1pm, Thursday June 11th
21:22 - Thu 28 May 2020
Chance to learn about public health…in a minute
HEE's Population Health and Prevention Team has just launched a series of short animations on the HEE YouTube channel called ‘Public Health domain in a minute’.
20:32 - Thu 28 May 2020
HEE Population Health Fellowship programme
As part of our Population Health and Prevention programme, Health Education England (HEE) is launching a new Population Health Fellowship programme for health care workers in the NHS. There are...
15:04 - Fri 06 Sep 2019
The big population health conversation
09:34 - Tue 27 Aug 2019
MECC Healthy Conversation Skills Training
The next MECC Healthy Conversation Skills Training is scheduled to take place on Monday 10th and Monday 17th June 2019 in Elm Room, Southern House, Otterbourne. Time of training: 09:15am...
15:00 - Tue 07 May 2019
New apps available: NoObesity
16:25 - Wed 01 May 2019
RSPH Webinar
The impact of social media on young people’s mental health and wellbeing
16:21 - Wed 01 May 2019