150,279 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Thames Valley & Wessex Paediatric Cardiac ODN

Thames Valley & Wessex Member Hospitals


Thames Valley & Wessex Member Hospitals

There are a number of hospitals within Thames Valley and Wessex who form the ODN membership. They are listed below. All centres listed are commissioned as Level 3 centres, with the exception of University Hospitals Southampton (Level 1) and Oxford University Hospitals (Level 2).

Member Hospitals;

  • Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust [Stoke Mandeville & Wycombe Hospital]
  • Dorchester County Hospital NHS FT
  • Frimley Health NHS FT (Wexham & Frimley Park)
  • Hampshire Hospitals NHS FT [Winchester & Basingstoke]
  • Isle of Wight NHS Trust
  • Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS FT
  • Oxford University Hospitals NHS FT
  • Poole Hospital NHS FT
  • Portsmouth Hospitals Trust
  • Royal Berkshire Hospital NHS FT
  • Salisbury NHS FT
  • University Hospitals Southampton NHS FT
  • Western Sussex Hospitals NHS FT
  • Yeovil District Hospital NHS FT