134,318 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

 

Events

If you are looking for a particular event or meeting, please use the search this Network facility in the top right corner of the page, the results of which are not in date order.

If you are interested in attending a Network study day/event please register via the LinX System: linx.worxinfo.com or contact the individual organising the event.

If you would like to receive notification of network events by e-mail, you can register to be a member of the Staffordshire, Shropshire and Black Country Newborn and Maternity Network by clicking on the JOIN THIS NETWORK button at the bottom of our home page.

Neonatal Guidelines Group Meeting
From 10:00, Thursday, 26 September 2019 to 12:00, Thursday, 26 September 2019
Preterm Breastfeeding Study Day
From 09:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019 to 17:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019
What's New in Breathing, Feeding and Physiotherapy in Neonates
From 10:10, Thursday, 03 October 2019 to 10:10, Thursday, 03 October 2019
Joint Perinatal Mortality Education Event
From 09:00, Friday, 11 October 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 11 October 2019
Feeding and Nutrition Group Meeting
From 10:00, Tuesday, 15 October 2019 to 12:00, Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Supporting the Sick Neonate
From 09:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019 to 17:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019
WM Neonatal ODN Executive Board
From 10:00, Thursday, 17 October 2019 to 12:00, Thursday, 17 October 2019
Senior Nurses Study Day
From 09:00, Monday, 04 November 2019 to 16:00, Monday, 04 November 2019
Feeding and Nutrition Study Day
From 09:15, Thursday, 07 November 2019 to 16:15, Thursday, 07 November 2019
Ethics Study Day
From 09:00, Thursday, 05 December 2019 to 17:00, Thursday, 05 December 2019
Annual Midlands and East Perinatal Conference 2020
From 09:00, Wednesday, 25 March 2020 to 17:00, Wednesday, 25 March 2020

View past events »