150,308 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

About our Network

Contact details and other information about the South East coast Neonatal Network

Network Manager

Vanessa Attrell

vanessa.attrell@nhs.net

01903 708420

Deputy Manager

Caroline Wilson

caroline.wilson2@nhs.net

07815 000237

Data Administrator Martin Webb martin.webb@nhs.net 01634 830000 x6807

Network Administrator

Sue Overton sue.overton2@nhs.net 01903 708042

Clinical Lead Surrey and Sussex

Dr Peter Reynolds peter.reynolds@asph.nhs.uk

Clinical Lead Kent and Medway

Dr Aung Soe aung.soe@medway.nhs.uk