149,976 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Network navigation
 

Contact us

Contact information for this network

Main contact: John Paul Maytum
Email: john.paul.maytum@dh.gsi.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 7210 4969
Web site: www.dh.gov.uk/cso


Contact details for the Scientific Directors

Jane Blower (East Mids)

jane.blower@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Katrina Oates (East of England)

katrina.oates@papworth.nhs.uk

Ruth Thomsen (London)

ruth.thomsen@me.com

Tony Gibson (North East)

tony.gibson@ghnt.nhs.uk

Angela Douglas (North West)

angela.douglas@lwh.nhs.uk

Jo Nightingale (South East Coast)

jo.nightingale@ekht.nhs.uk

Chris Gibson (South Central)

chris.gibson@nhs.net

Diane Crawford (South West)

diane.crawford@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Val Davison (West Midlands)

val.davison@westmidlands.nhs.uk