145,203 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Respiratory Leads

Contact details: Respiratory Leads, Regional Teams & DH

Network navigation
 

Contact details: Respiratory Leads, Regional Teams & DH

Contact details for the Clinical Leads, their programme Support Staff and the Department of Health team. Updated March 2012

EAST OF ENGLAND

Lianne Jongepier     lianne.jongepier@acecic.nhs.uk

Respiratory Services Manager

Jonathan Fuld    jonathan.fuld@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Respiratory Physician

Professor Tony Davison     anthony.davison@southend.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

 

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Liz Paddison    l.paddison@nhs.net
Programme Manager

Sophie Moss   sophie.moss@nhs.net 
Project Manager

Elaine Ellis  elaine.ellis@eoe.nhs.uk 
Programme Admin Support

 

EAST MIDLANDS

Dr Mike Ward     mike.ward@sfh-tr.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

Jane Scullion     Jane.scullion@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Respiratory Nurse Consultant

Dr Dermot Ryan     dermotryan@doctors.org.uk

GP

 

 

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Bryan Hucknall  bryan.hucknall@nhs.net
Respiratory Programme Manager

 

 

LONDON

Dr Louise Restrick     l.restrick@nhs.net

LRT Lead and Clinical Lead Stop Smoking

Dr Noel Baxer noel.baxter@nhs.net
GP -  LRT co-lead and Clinical Lead Stop Smoking

Maria Buxton     Maria.Buxton@nwlh.nhs.uk

Clinical Lead for Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Dr Chris Cooper    chris.cooper2@nhs.net
Clinical Lead for Earlier Diagnosis

 

Dr Craig Davidson     Craig.Davidson@gstt.nhs.uk
Clinical Lead - Responsible Prescribing of Oxygen

Dr Vince Mak     v.mak@nhs.net

Clinical Lead - Responsibile Prescribing of Medicine

 Helen Marlow      helen.marlow@london.nhs.uk
Pharmaceutical Advisor

Samantha Prigmore     samantha.prigmore@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Clinical Lead - Living with Advanced COPD

Sasha Wilson     wilson.sasha@googlemail.com
Patient/Carer representative

 

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Sian Williams     sian.health@googlemail.com

Respiratory Programme Manager

 

NORTH EAST

Professor Paul Corris     paul.corris@ncl.ac.uk

Professor of Thoracic Medicine

Sharon Haggerty     sharon.haggerty@nhs.net

Head of Adult Services

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Vikki Bailey    vikkibailey@nhs.net

Respiratory Programme Manager

 

 

NORTH WEST

June Roberts     June.Roberts@nhs.net

Respiratory Nurse Consultant

Dr John Williams     Johnwilliams5@nhs.net

Respiratory Physician

Dr Stephen Gaduzo     sgaduzo@nhs.net

GP

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Preeti Sud    preeti.sud@northwest.nhs.uk

Respiratory Project Manager


SOUTH CENTRAL

Dr Maxine Hardinge     maxine.hardinge@southcentral.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

Dr Andrew Whittamore Andrew.Whittamore@gp-J82155.nhs.uk

Primary Care Lead

Sarah Kearney     sarah.kearney@iow.nhs.uk

Respiratory Nurse Specialist

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Karen Ashton     karen.ashton@southcentral.nhs.uk

Associate Director of Programme, Long Term Conditions

 

 

SOUTH EAST COAST

Dr Jo Congleton     jo.congleton@wsht.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

Julia Bott     julia.bott@surreypct.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physiotherapy Consultant

Johanna Wookey     jowookey@nhs.net 

Respiratory Physiotherapist

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Rachel Collins     rachel.collins@southeastcoast.nhs.uk

Respiratory Programme Manager

 

SOUTH WEST

Dr Steve Holmes     steve.holmes@btinternet.com    

GP

Dr James Calvert     james.calvert@nbt.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

Dr David Halpin   d.halpin@nhs.net 

Respiratory Physician

 

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Karen Tanner   karen.tanner@southwest.nhs.uk

Respiratory Programme Manager


WEST MIDLANDS

Sandy Walmsley    sandy.walmsley@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Respiratory Nurse Specialist     

Dr Colin Gelder     Colin.Gelder@uhcw.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Paul Dodd      paul.dodd@westmidlands.nhs.uk

Respiratory Programme Manager

Tracey Harrington    tracey.harrington@westmidlands.nhs.uk
Respiratory Programme Manager


YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER

Dr John White     john.white@york.nhs.uk

Respiratory Physician

Dr Maria Read     maria.read@nhs.net

GP

Dr Doytchin Dimov     doytchin.dimov@leedsth.nhs.uk
Respiratory Physician

Dr Rod Lawson     clavedoc@yahoo.co.uk
Respiratory Physician

PROGRAMME SUPPORT

Lisa Chandler     lisa.chandler@wdpct.nhs.uk

Respiratory Programme Manager


DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

JOINT NATIONAL CLINICAL DIRECTORS

Professor Sue Hill    sue.hill@dh.gsi.gov.uk
Chief Scientific Officer

Dr Robert Winter    robert.winter@cuhp.org.uk
Director, Academic Health Science System, Cambridge University Health Partners


PROGRAMME TEAM

Kevin Holton    kevin.holton@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Head of Respiratory Programme

Joanna Clarke  ,.n .,
Deputy Head of Respiratory Programme

Anne Moger    anne.moger@pcc.nhs.uk

Nurse advisor

Dr Matt Kearney    matt.kearney@btinternet.com

GP advisor

Bronwen Thompson    bronwen@limeblueconsultancy.com

Asthma advisor

John Paul Maytum    johnpaul.maytum@nhs.net

Communications Lead

If there are any details that need changing, people to be added or other corrections, please e-mail these to johnpaul.maytum@nhs.net

updated 16 Mar 2012