115,581 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Poll

Was this site useful?

Did you find the NWAS LIS website useful or not useful? More ›
Did you find the NWAS LIS website useful or not useful? Less ›
1. Useful
 
91% (149 votes)
2. Not Useful
 
9% (15 votes)
 
59 members Open to all Network contact: Matt Holland

NWAS Library & Knowledge Service - KNOWLEDGE FOR LIFE

This is the website of the North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust, Library & Knowledge Service [NWAS LKS]. Everyone can look, anyone can join to receive updates on new content. Some resources are only available to NWAS staff who have an Open Athens account.
This is the website of the North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust, Library & Knowledge Service [NWAS LKS]. Everyone can look, anyone can join to receive updates on new content. Some resources are only available to NWAS staff who have an Open Athens account. (less...)

Network feed

NWAS LKS - HR & OD Update April May 2016
03:04 - Mon 23 May 2016
PESCAU April 2016
01:42 - Wed 18 May 2016
Prehospital Emergency Services - Current Awarness Update March 2016
06:51 - Wed 27 Apr 2016
NWAS LKS Strategy Development Plan 2015-18
NWAS LKS three year strategic development plan 2015-2018
03:35 - Thu 07 Apr 2016
A Guide to Using Social Media for Research Purposes
Guide to using Social Media for Research Purposes
05:24 - Tue 29 Mar 2016
NWAS LKS - Dashboard February 2016
04:59 - Sun 20 Mar 2016
PESCAU - February - 2016
12:40 - Tue 08 Mar 2016
NWAS LKS - HR & OD Update February March 2016
16:58 - Wed 02 Mar 2016
Zika Virus - a guide to free information sources
A guide to free to access resources for the Zika Virus. Please share this link through your networks or on your website, Twitter account or blog. If you know of...
13:07 - Wed 24 Feb 2016
NWAS LKS - Dashboard January 2016
10:49 - Mon 22 Feb 2016