113,807 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Poll

Was this site useful?

Did you find the NWAS LIS website useful or not useful? More ›
Did you find the NWAS LIS website useful or not useful? Less ›
1. Useful
 
91% (149 votes)
2. Not Useful
 
9% (15 votes)
 
62 members Open to all Network contact: Matt Holland

NWAS Library & Knowledge Service - KNOWLEDGE FOR LIFE

This is the website of the North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust, Library & Knowledge Service [NWAS LKS]. Everyone can look, anyone can join to receive updates on new content. Some resources are only available to NWAS staff who have an Open Athens account.
This is the website of the North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust, Library & Knowledge Service [NWAS LKS]. Everyone can look, anyone can join to receive updates on new content. Some resources are only available to NWAS staff who have an Open Athens account. (less...)

Network feed

NWAS LKS - Dashboard July 2017
01:34 - Sun 23 Jul 2017
NWAS LKS - Telephone Support in Prehospital Care
01:55 - Mon 17 Jul 2017
EPRR CAS - July 2016
23:46 - Sat 15 Jul 2017
Further Research Needed - July 2017
01:54 - Fri 14 Jul 2017
PESCAU - July 2017 - Issue 49
02:53 - Wed 12 Jul 2017
Fifty Websites for Lifestyle Change
09:02 - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Fifty Websites for Lifestyle Change
Fifty websites for Lifestyle Change focusing on Alcohol, Diet, Drugs, Exercise, Mental Health and Smoking.
12:55 - Wed 21 Jun 2017
NWAS LKS - Dashboard - June 2017
00:27 - Fri 16 Jun 2017
HR & OD May - June 2017
01:27 - Mon 12 Jun 2017
EPRR CAS June 2017
01:17 - Fri 09 Jun 2017