150,245 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

NHS Lancashire Dental Network

nhs-lancashire-dental_network_members-2012-07-09-10-55-47-721660-1.csv

Network navigation
 

nhs-lancashire-dental_network_members-2012-07-09-10-55-47-721660-1.csv

Click on the file name to download it, or use the toolbox to upload a new version and/or examine the version history

Plain Text icon — Plain Text, 1 KB (1029 bytes)

File contents

,,,
username,name,email,
joanne.sumner@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,Joanne Sumner,joanne.sumner@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,
nicholas.barkworth@northlancs.nhs.uk,Nick Barkworth,nicholas.barkworth@northlancs.nhs.uk,
tburtenshaw@dpb.nhs.uk,Trish Markwick,tmarkwick@dpb.nhs.uk,
louise.garritty@blackpool.nhs.uk,Louise Garritty,louise.garritty@blackpool.nhs.uk,
Sharon.Young@eastlancspct.nhs.uk,sharon young,Sharon.Young@eastlancspct.nhs.uk,
leanne.fawcett@cumbriapct.nhs.uk,leanne fawcett,leanne.fawcett@cumbriapct.nhs.uk,
stuartfmack@gmail.com,Stuart Johnson,stuartfmack@gmail.com,
andy-edp@tiscali.co.uk,Andrew Cow,andy-edp@tiscali.co.uk,
alicia.elliott@northlancs.nhs.uk,Alicia Elliott,alicia.elliott@northlancs.nhs.uk,
uriana.boye@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,Uriana Boye,uriana.boye@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,
janet.neville@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,Janet Neville,janet.neville@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,
ericr,eric rooney,eric.rooney@centrallancashire.nhs.uk,
ian.redfearn@eastlancspct.nhs.uk,Ian Redfearn,ian.redfearn@eastlancspct.nhs.uk,