Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Life Sciences HSST trainees

2014/2015 Cohort 1

Network navigation

Workplace Based Assessments

Up to 2014/2015 Cohort 1
November 16. 2015
Kathryn Jones
Hi All! I was wondering if any of you would mind sharing any experiences you have had so far of WBA's? I thought this could be a useful place for us to share ideas of what works and what doesn't work particularly well for you. Hope you are all well!
November 23. 2015
Ronnie Wright
Hi Katy Webinar 8th December is on WBA's. Personally I've no experience as of yet. I'm hoping it's going to be ok to prioritize other work then do some catching up re OLAT evidence and assessments etc after March. Ronnie
November 23. 2015
Sophie Laird

Hi All,

I have done a couple of DOPs and OCEs and I have provided some examples below. This is my laboratory's interpretation of our requirements and so if anything strikes any of you as insufficient or off the mark please let me know!