151,150 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Healthcare Professionals Commissioning Network (HCPCN)

SHA Commissioning Leads September 2010

Network navigation
 

SHA Commissioning Leads September 2010

At our development meeting on 6 October, it was announced that the regional commissioning leads had been appointed for each SHA. The names and contact details are listed in this section.

South West

John Bewick

John.bewick@southwest.nhs.uk

 

South East Central

Guy Boersma 

Guy.boersma@southeastcoast.nhs.uk

 

London

Hannah Farrar 

Hannah.farrar@london.nhs.uk

Kiran.kapoor@london.nhs.uk

 

Yorkshire and Humber

Ailsa Claire

ailsa.claire@yorkshandhumber.nhs.uk

 

West Midlands

Moira.dumma

Moira.dumma@westmidlands.nhs.uk

Jean.bennett@westmidlands.nhs.uk

 

East of England

Paul zollinger-read

Paul.zollinger-read@cambridgeshire.nhs.uk

Laura.daish@cambridgeshire.nhs.uk

 

North East 

Richard barker

Richard.barker@northeast.nhs.uk

Kathryn.shanks@northeast.nhs.uk

 

East Midlands

Wendy Saviour

Wendy.saviour@nhs.net

 

South Central

Charles waddicor

Charles.waddicor@berkshire.nhs.uk

Millie.rust@berkshire.nhs.uk

 

North West

Joe Rafferty

Joe.rafferty@centrallancashire.nhs.uk

Tracey.sullivan@centrallancashire.nhs.uk