149,920 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

CRG Pharmacist Network

CRG Pharmacist Network membership

Network navigation
 

CRG Pharmacist Network membership

List of members

Click on the file name to download it, or use the toolbox to upload a new version and/or examine the version history

text/comma-separated-values icon crg pharmacist network members.csv — text/comma-separated-values, 1 KB (1145 bytes)

File contents

Clare Cox,clare.cox3@nhs.net
Sarah Cripps,Sarah.Cripps@ouh.nhs.uk
Victoria Ruszala,Victoria.Ruszala@nbt.nhs.uk 
Andrea Devaney,Andrea.Devaney@ouh.nhs.uk
Neil Hamilton,Neil.Hamilton@sth.nhs.uk
Philip Newland Jones,philip.newland-jones@uhs.nhs.uk 
Haifa Lyster,H.Lyster@rbht.nhs.uk
Malcolm Qualie,malcolm.qualie@nhs.net
Adele Gothard,Adele.Gothard@pat.nhs.uk
Simon Cheesman,simon.cheesman@uclh.nhs.uk
Paul McManus,paulmcmanus@nhs.net
David Thomson,davidthomson1@nhs.net
Michele Sie,Michele.Sie@wlmht.nhs.uk
Shelley Jones,shelley.jones1@nhs.net
Steve Tomlin,Stephen.tomlin@gstt.nhs.uk
Elizabeth Willis,Elizabeth.Willis@srft.nhs.uk
Rabia Gowa,Rabia.Gowa@uhb.nhs.uk
Jane bass,Jane.Bass@gstt.nhs.uk
Liz Lamerton,elizabeth.lamerton@srft.nhs.uk
Heather Weaver,heather.weaver@nhs.net
Seema Buckley,Seema.Buckley@kingstonccg.nhs.uk
Andrew Pothecary,andrew.pothecary@rcht.cornwall.nhs.uk
Anna Murphy,anna.murphy@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Carl Holvey,carl.holvey@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
Roger Knaggs,Roger.Knaggs@nottingham.ac.uk
Richard Bourne,Richard.Bourne@sth.nhs.uk
Vicky Holden,Vicky.Holden@leedsth.nhs.uk
Neil Caldwell,Neil.Caldwell@nhs.net