144,670 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Network navigation
 

Contact us

Main Contact: Liz Dalke (or Steering Group members directly)

liz.dalke@northlancs.nhs.uk

Steering Group members:

 

Joanne Braithwaite  joanne.braithwaite@northlancs.nhs.uk  01995 607227 or 607231

Jackie Corrie  jackie.corrie@northlancs.nhs.uk  01524 732193

Claire Davison  claire.davison@northlancs.nhs.uk  01253 657246

Ann Gallagher  ann.gallagher@northlancs.nhs.uk  01524 519540

Liz Howard-Thornton  liz.thornton@northlancs.nhs.uk  07789 867 708    

Maureen Huddleston  maureen.huddleston@northlancs.nhs.uk  077864 335 081

Judith Lennon  judith.lennon@northlancs.nhs.uk  01524 519547