144,670 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Clinical Leadership in Primary Care

clinical-leadership-in-primary-care_network_members-2010-03-30-10-25-28-143-1.csv

Network navigation
 

clinical-leadership-in-primary-care_network_members-2010-03-30-10-25-28-143-1.csv

Click on the file name to download it, or use the toolbox to upload a new version and/or examine the version history

Plain Text icon — Plain Text, 1 KB

File contents

,,,
username,name,email,
ljarvis22,Louise Jarvis,louise.jarvis@bigshedconsulting.co.uk,
abrady,angela brady,angelawarner99@hotmail.com,
chapmado,donna chapman,donna.chapman@ciospct.cornwall.nhs.uk,
chitnisa,Anand John Chitnis,anand.chitnis@nhs.net,
debrasprague,Debra Sprague,debra.sprague@nhs.net,
foster41,Stephen Foster,stephen.foster@pierremontpharmacy.com,
hbaxter,Helen Baxter,helen.baxter@institute.nhs.uk,
jamesgaparsons,James Parsons,jamesgaparsons@gmail.com,
jgudgeon,Jeanette Gudgeon,Jeanette.Gudgeon@eastlancspct.nhs.uk,
jmathews,Jonathan Mathews,jonathan.mathews@which.net,
jmatthex,Jill Matthews,jill.matthews@dh.gsi.gov.uk,
kwyke,Kevin Wyke,kevin.wyke@sefton.nhs.uk,
ljarvised,Louise Jarvised,louise.jarvis@bigshedconsulting.co.uk,
mcerri,mario cerri,mcerri@fatebenefratelli.it,
ricardo,ricardo gaudoin,Ricardo.Gaudoin@bexley.nhs.uk,
sharvey,Sandra Harvey,sandraharvey@nhs.net,
tgarnett,Tracey Elizabeth Garnett,tracey.garnett@nhs.net,
ygrant,yvonne grant,yvonne.grant@btinternet.com,