122,632 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

AHP Networks

Contact us

Network navigation
 

Contact us

Contact information

Main contact: Beverley Harden
Email: beverley.harden@southcentral.nhs.uk
Telephone:
Web site:


Sector contacts:

London: Lesley Johnson (lesley.johnson@london.nhs.uk)

South:

South East Coast - Amanda Allen (amanda.allen@southeastcoast.nhs.uk)

South Central - Beverley Harden (beverley.harden@southcentral.nhs.uk)

South West - Karen Tanner (karen.tanner@southwest.nhs.uk)

Midlands & East:

East Midlands - Helen Marriott (h.marriott@nhs.net)

East of England - Sally Judges (sally.judges@hertspartsft.nhs.uk)

West Midlands - Sheila Stringer (sheila.stringer@nhs.net), Paula Dabbs (paula.dabbs@westmidlands.nhs.uk)

North:

North West - Sue Louth (sue.louth@salford.nhs.uk)

Yorkshire & the Humber - Bryony Simpson (bryony.simpson@nhs.net)

North East - Helen Smith (helen.smith64@nhs.net), Liz Holey (liz.holey@nhs.net)