150,246 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


The General Practice Awards 2012 nomination deadline


Start sharing

If you've got news you'd like to share, let us know and we'll consider it for our news section.

The General Practice Awards 2012 nomination deadline

The deadline to a nomination for the General Practice Awards 2012 has been extended to Friday 22 June.

Categories this year include: General Practitioner of the Year, General Practice of the Year, GP Provider of the Year, Commissioners of the Year, Innovators of the Year, Nurse Practitioner of the Year, Nursing Team of the Year, Health Visitor of the Year as well as clinical categories including Respiratory Team, Sexual Health Team and many more. We have awards categories for your Nurses as well as Practice Managers so please pass the information along and get everyone involved!

Click here for the full list of categories and application forms.