144,551 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Commissioning and the legal implications of COVID-19
From 09:30, Tuesday, 06 October 2020 to 12:00, Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Understanding the legal implications of being a practice partner
From 09:30, Wednesday, 14 October 2020 to 12:00, Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Integrated Care - Reflections from a Post-Covid Pandemic Perspective
From 14:00, Wednesday, 14 October 2020 to 16:00, Thursday, 15 October 2020
Understanding the legal implications of being a practice partner
From 09:30, Wednesday, 21 October 2020 to 12:00, Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Creating and maintaining change (Session one)
From 10:00, Thursday, 22 October 2020 to 12:30, Thursday, 22 October 2020
Financial management considerations for GP partners
From 10:00, Wednesday, 28 October 2020 to 12:00, Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Creating and maintaining change (Session two)
From 10:00, Wednesday, 04 November 2020 to 12:30, Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Acute NIV & HMV Series 2020 Webinar - Wrapping up well for Winter
From 09:00, Tuesday, 10 November 2020 to 14:40, Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Influencing skills (session one)
From 09:30, Tuesday, 17 November 2020 to 12:00, Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Influencing skills (session two)
From 09:30, Thursday, 19 November 2020 to 12:00, Thursday, 19 November 2020

View past events »