126,903 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Deliver with confidence: Essential skills for managers
From 10:00, Thursday, 01 November 2018 to 16:45, Thursday, 01 November 2018
Raising the Bar II National PMLD Conference
From 09:30, Friday, 02 November 2018 to 16:30, Friday, 02 November 2018
When a child dies - supporting parents and families
From 09:30, Wednesday, 07 November 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 07 November 2018
British Academy of Audiology
From 10:00, Thursday, 08 November 2018 to 16:20, Friday, 09 November 2018
Dealing with difficult people and situations -courageous conversations
From 10:00, Thursday, 08 November 2018 to 16:50, Thursday, 08 November 2018
ARC Day 3 - When a prenatal diagnosis is made: Providing best care
From 10:00, Saturday, 10 November 2018 to 16:00, Saturday, 10 November 2018
IPS 8th Annual IV Forum Conference 2018
From 09:15, Tuesday, 13 November 2018 to 16:15, Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Reporting your Research with Integrity
From 09:30, Wednesday, 14 November 2018 to 16:30, Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Disruptive innovation? Online consultation and general practice
From 10:00, Thursday, 15 November 2018 to 16:35, Thursday, 15 November 2018
Dental primary care contracting essentials, level one
From 10:00, Thursday, 15 November 2018 to 16:50, Thursday, 15 November 2018
Practical tools for problem-solving
From 09:20, Thursday, 22 November 2018 to 16:20, Thursday, 22 November 2018
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people seminars
From 09:30, Thursday, 22 November 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 22 November 2018
BAUN Annual Conference and Exhibition
From 09:15, Monday, 26 November 2018 to 16:15, Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Healthcare Infection Society International conference 2018
From 10:00, Monday, 26 November 2018 to 16:05, Wednesday, 28 November 2018
An Introduction to Cancer: Anatomy, Biology & Treatments
From 09:25, Tuesday, 27 November 2018 to 16:25, Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Announcing TOMs CONNECT
From 09:30, Tuesday, 27 November 2018 to 16:40, Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Get to grips with the Policy and Guidance Manual
From 09:30, Wednesday, 28 November 2018 to 16:30, Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Vascular Societies Annual Scientific Meeting 2018
From 09:35, Wednesday, 28 November 2018 to 16:35, Friday, 30 November 2018
Dealing with difficult people and situations - courageous conversations
From 09:20, Thursday, 29 November 2018 to 16:20, Thursday, 29 November 2018
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Management Course 2018
From 09:30, Thursday, 29 November 2018 to 16:25, Friday, 30 November 2018
British Society of Audiology e-Conference
From 09:45, Saturday, 01 December 2018 to 16:45, Monday, 31 December 2018
Considering the impact on healthcare professionals when a child dies
From 09:30, Monday, 03 December 2018 to 16:00, Monday, 03 December 2018
An insider's guide to procurement for primary care providers
From 09:30, Thursday, 06 December 2018 to 16:55, Thursday, 06 December 2018
Neonatal & Paediatric Ventilation
From 09:55, Thursday, 06 December 2018 to 16:55, Friday, 07 December 2018
Scottish Research Nurse and Coordinator Network (SRNCN) Conference
From 09:00, Friday, 07 December 2018 to 17:00, Friday, 07 December 2018
Supporting parents through pregnancy loss and the death of a baby
From 09:30, Tuesday, 11 December 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 11 December 2018
ARC Day 1 - Communication skills and delivering difficult news: The implications of antenatal screening and testing
From 10:00, Friday, 08 March 2019 to 16:00, Saturday, 09 March 2019
Immunology and Immunodeficiency in Childhood
From 09:45, Friday, 22 March 2019 to 16:45, Friday, 22 March 2019
ARC Day 2 - Supporting parents' decisions
From 10:00, Saturday, 11 May 2019 to 16:00, Saturday, 11 May 2019

View past events »