122,632 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Perio made easy - implementing healthy gums do matter in practice
From 10:00, Friday, 27 April 2018 to 16:00, Friday, 27 April 2018
When a child dies – supporting parents and families
From 10:00, Friday, 27 April 2018 to 16:00, Friday, 27 April 2018
Understanding our connective tissue system (Level 1) Management of complaints after breast cancer treatment
From 09:30, Saturday, 28 April 2018 to 16:30, Saturday, 28 April 2018
IPS London Branches Conference 2018
From 08:45, Thursday, 03 May 2018 to 16:15, Thursday, 03 May 2018
An Overview of Prostate Cancer Study Day
From 10:00, Wednesday, 09 May 2018 to 16:55, Wednesday, 09 May 2018
ACA Annual Conference and Exhibition 2018
From 09:30, Monday, 21 May 2018 to 16:30, Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Digital Health Information event
From 09:45, Tuesday, 22 May 2018 to 16:45, Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Understanding paediatric post-mortem
From 10:00, Tuesday, 22 May 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Primary Care Conference 2018
From 10:00, Thursday, 31 May 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 31 May 2018
Alzheimer’s Disease Research Methodology Summer School 2018
From 09:30, Monday, 11 June 2018 to 16:55, Thursday, 14 June 2018
CILIP Health Libraries Group Conference 2018
From 09:30, Wednesday, 13 June 2018 to 15:30, Friday, 15 June 2018
The 3rd Christie Advanced Radiotherapy Summer School
From 09:30, Monday, 18 June 2018 to 16:20, Monday, 18 June 2018
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people seminars
From 09:30, Thursday, 21 June 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 21 June 2018
Cancer Treatments: an introduction
From 09:30, Wednesday, 27 June 2018 to 16:25, Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people seminars
From 09:30, Thursday, 28 June 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 28 June 2018
Communicating with families when children have a life limiting condition and complex needs
From 10:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people seminars
From 09:30, Thursday, 05 July 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 05 July 2018
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people seminars
From 09:30, Thursday, 22 November 2018 to 15:30, Thursday, 22 November 2018
An Introduction to Cancer: Anatomy, Biology & Treatments
From 09:25, Tuesday, 27 November 2018 to 16:25, Wednesday, 28 November 2018

View past events »