134,192 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Opening Doors – Addressing the mental health of nurses and their patients
From 08:00, Today to 08:45, Today
Nutrition in Gastroenterology
From 09:30, Friday, 20 September 2019 to 16:25, Friday, 20 September 2019
Nurse Prescribing in Cancer Care
From 09:30, Friday, 20 September 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 20 September 2019
Falls Prevention & Management in Older People Reducing falls and harm from falls
From 09:30, Friday, 20 September 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 20 September 2019
Patient Experience Insight Summit: Demonstrating Responsiveness to Feedback
From 09:30, Friday, 20 September 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 20 September 2019
Infection Prevention 2019
From 09:10, Sunday, 22 September 2019 to 16:10, Tuesday, 24 September 2019
QNI Annual Conference 2019
From 09:30, Monday, 23 September 2019 to 16:55, Tuesday, 24 September 2019
The Caldicott Guardian 2019: Ethical Decision Making & The Duty of Candour
From 09:30, Friday, 27 September 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 27 September 2019
National Stroke Nursing Forum Conference 2019
From 09:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019 to 16:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Dealing with difficult people and situations, courageous conversations
From 10:00, Wednesday, 02 October 2019 to 15:55, Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Sepsis Unplugged 2019
From 09:15, Monday, 07 October 2019 to 16:15, Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Michal Galazka International Study Day 2019
From 10:00, Monday, 07 October 2019 to 15:00, Monday, 07 October 2019
Cicely Saunders International Annual Lecture 2019
From 17:00, Monday, 07 October 2019 to 18:30, Monday, 07 October 2019
Clinically Assisted Nutrition and Hydration Supporting Decision Making: Ensuring Best Practice
From 10:00, Monday, 14 October 2019 to 17:00, Monday, 14 October 2019
PCN workforce expansion and employment law - what you need to know
From 10:00, Tuesday, 15 October 2019 to 15:50, Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Clinical Audit Leadership Summit 2019
From 10:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019 to 17:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Developing the Role of the Nursing Associate
From 10:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019 to 17:00, Wednesday, 16 October 2019
pH-impedance in Practice
From 09:25, Thursday, 17 October 2019 to 16:30, Thursday, 17 October 2019
Caldicott Guardian Leadership Summit 2019
From 10:00, Thursday, 17 October 2019 to 17:00, Thursday, 17 October 2019
Falls Prevention & Management in Older People Reducing falls and harm from falls
From 10:00, Friday, 18 October 2019 to 17:30, Friday, 18 October 2019
Exporting UK healthcare services, innovation and expertise: accessing support, increasing collaboration and next steps for the Export Catalyst
From 09:00, Tuesday, 22 October 2019 to 13:00, Tuesday, 22 October 2019
The state-backed indemnity scheme: what it means in practice
From 09:30, Tuesday, 22 October 2019 to 16:00, Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Partnership agreements, mergers and premises: Avoiding disputes for GP practices
From 10:00, Wednesday, 30 October 2019 to 15:55, Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Practical Management of Food Allergy in Children
From 09:25, Monday, 04 November 2019 to 16:25, Monday, 04 November 2019
Influencing skills
From 09:00, Tuesday, 05 November 2019 to 16:30, Tuesday, 05 November 2019
The 7th Edinburgh Clinical Research Methodology Course
From 09:00, Monday, 11 November 2019 to 17:00, Tuesday, 12 November 2019
BAUN Annual Conference and Exhibition
From 09:30, Monday, 11 November 2019 to 16:30, Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Transforming Outpatient Services
From 10:00, Monday, 11 November 2019 to 17:00, Monday, 11 November 2019
Driving Quality Improvement: Meeting and Measuring Progress Against the CQC Quality Ratings
From 10:00, Monday, 11 November 2019 to 17:00, Monday, 11 November 2019
An insider's guide to procurement for primary care providers
From 09:00, Wednesday, 13 November 2019 to 16:30, Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Introduction to project management
From 09:00, Wednesday, 13 November 2019 to 16:30, Wednesday, 13 November 2019
British Academy of Audiology Annual conference
From 10:00, Thursday, 14 November 2019 to 16:40, Thursday, 14 November 2019
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Management Course
From 10:00, Thursday, 14 November 2019 to 16:45, Friday, 15 November 2019
Practical Parenteral Nutrition Study Day
From 09:30, Friday, 15 November 2019 to 16:30, Friday, 15 November 2019
Practical Parenteral Nutrition Study Day
From 09:30, Friday, 15 November 2019 to 16:50, Friday, 15 November 2019
Nurse Clinics 2019
From 10:00, Friday, 15 November 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 15 November 2019
Introduction to facilitation
From 09:00, Wednesday, 20 November 2019 to 16:30, Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Dental primary care contracting essentials, level three
From 09:00, Thursday, 21 November 2019 to 16:30, Thursday, 21 November 2019
Medical contracts - do you vary or procure?
From 09:00, Thursday, 21 November 2019 to 16:30, Thursday, 21 November 2019
Deteriorating Patient Summit
From 10:00, Friday, 22 November 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 22 November 2019
Practical Gastroenterology for General Paediatrics
From 09:30, Wednesday, 27 November 2019 to 16:30, Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Masterclass: Introducing Criteria Led Patient Discharge from Hospital
From 09:30, Friday, 29 November 2019 to 16:30, Friday, 29 November 2019
British Society of Audiology eConference 2019
From 12:00, Sunday, 01 December 2019 to 18:00, Sunday, 01 December 2019
Influencing skills
From 09:00, Tuesday, 03 December 2019 to 16:30, Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Introduction to project management
From 09:00, Thursday, 05 December 2019 to 16:30, Thursday, 05 December 2019
Medical contracts - do you vary or procure?
From 09:00, Tuesday, 10 December 2019 to 16:30, Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Dealing with difficult people and situations,
From 09:00, Wednesday, 11 December 2019 to 16:30, Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Getting to grips with facilitation
From 09:00, Thursday, 16 January 2020 to 16:30, Thursday, 16 January 2020
Dealing with difficult people and situations,
From 09:00, Wednesday, 22 January 2020 to 16:30, Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Getting to grips with project management
From 09:00, Thursday, 30 January 2020 to 16:30, Thursday, 30 January 2020
Getting to grips with facilitation
From 09:00, Wednesday, 05 February 2020 to 16:30, Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Managing change
From 09:00, Wednesday, 12 February 2020 to 16:30, Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Getting to grips with project management
From 09:00, Wednesday, 11 March 2020 to 16:30, Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Getting to grips with facilitation
From 09:00, Tuesday, 17 March 2020 to 16:30, Tuesday, 17 March 2020

View past events »