149,918 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Diabetic Foot Problems
From 09:00, Tuesday, 15 June 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 15 June 2021
A Practical Guide to developing your skills as an Effective Medical Director
From 09:00, Friday, 18 June 2021 to 17:00, Friday, 18 June 2021
Investigation and Learning from Deaths in NHS Trusts
From 09:00, Tuesday, 22 June 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Student Mental Health: Responding to the Crisis
From 08:30, Wednesday, 23 June 2021 to 16:30, Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Finance for partners in general medical practices
From 10:00, Wednesday, 23 June 2021 to 12:00, Wednesday, 23 June 2021
How to interpret a 12 lead ECG (for the beginner)
From 18:00, Wednesday, 23 June 2021 to 20:00, Thursday, 24 June 2021
Children & Young People’s Mental Health
From 08:30, Thursday, 24 June 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 24 June 2021
Cancer Survivorship Summit: Improving Outcomes for People Living with and Beyond Cancer
From 09:00, Thursday, 24 June 2021 to 17:00, Thursday, 24 June 2021
Creating effective multi-disciplinary teams in primary care
From 09:30, Thursday, 24 June 2021 to 12:30, Thursday, 24 June 2021
Controlled Drugs: Ensuring the Safer Management, Diversion & Abuse, Prescribing and Use
From 09:00, Friday, 25 June 2021 to 17:00, Friday, 25 June 2021
Introduction to project management
From 09:00, Tuesday, 29 June 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Using the Year of Care approach to personalised care and support planning to support people with long term conditions in a post COVID era
From 18:30, Tuesday, 29 June 2021 to 19:30, Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Turning conflict into collaboration
From 13:00, Wednesday, 30 June 2021 to 16:00, Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Carer-friendly hospitals
From 14:00, Wednesday, 30 June 2021 to 15:30, Wednesday, 30 June 2021
The leader as a coach – building stronger teams
From 09:30, Thursday, 01 July 2021 to 11:30, Thursday, 01 July 2021
Understanding the legal implications of being a practice partner
From 13:30, Thursday, 01 July 2021 to 16:00, Thursday, 01 July 2021
Mental Health: Supporting NHS Workforce Resilience
From 08:30, Tuesday, 06 July 2021 to 16:30, Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Carer-friendly general practice
From 14:00, Wednesday, 07 July 2021 to 15:30, Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Learning Disabilities & Autism: Equality and Empowerment Conference
From 08:30, Thursday, 08 July 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 08 July 2021
Eating Disorders Summit 2021: Improving Access, Treatment & Recovery Outcomes
From 09:15, Friday, 09 July 2021 to 12:15, Friday, 09 July 2021
A Practical Guide to Human Factors in Healthcare
From 09:30, Friday, 09 July 2021 to 12:30, Friday, 09 July 2021
Carer-friendly workforce
From 14:00, Wednesday, 14 July 2021 to 15:30, Wednesday, 14 July 2021
A Practical Guide to Managing Doctors in Difficulty and Difficult Behaviour
From 09:15, Thursday, 15 July 2021 to 12:15, Thursday, 15 July 2021
Sepsis: Improving Practice during and beyond Covid-19
From 09:30, Thursday, 15 July 2021 to 12:30, Thursday, 15 July 2021
Getting ahead for winter planning 2021/22
From 12:30, Tuesday, 20 July 2021 to 15:00, Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Employment law update, including Covid-19 considerations
From 09:30, Wednesday, 11 August 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Developing your skills as an Effective Ward Manager
From 09:30, Thursday, 12 August 2021 to 12:20, Thursday, 12 August 2021
NHS Complaints Summit 2021
From 09:25, Wednesday, 18 August 2021 to 12:25, Wednesday, 18 August 2021
The NHS Long term Plan
From 08:30, Thursday, 09 September 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 09 September 2021
SocialPrescriberPlus – essential training for social prescribing link workers, care coordinators and health coaches
From 09:00, Tuesday, 14 September 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Mental health and wellbeing at work
From 09:30, Wednesday, 15 September 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Supporting Patient Flow in Urgent care
From 08:30, Tuesday, 21 September 2021 to 16:30, Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Patient Safety: Safer Culture-Safer Systems
From 08:30, Wednesday, 22 September 2021 to 16:30, Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Digital Health UK: Delivering Digital Transformation
From 08:30, Thursday, 23 September 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 23 September 2021
Infection Prevention 2021
From 09:30, Monday, 27 September 2021 to 16:30, Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Introduction to project management
From 09:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Mental health and wellbeing at work
From 09:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021

View past events »