112,684 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Targeted Treatments for Breast Cancer
From 09:45, Thursday, 25 May 2017 to 16:45, Thursday, 25 May 2017
Taking a New Approach to Deliver 7 Day Acute Oncology
From 09:55, Thursday, 25 May 2017 to 16:55, Thursday, 25 May 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform: 2017
From 08:30, Tuesday, 06 June 2017 to 15:45, Tuesday, 06 June 2017
The future of biosimilars in the UK: regulation, access and medicines optimisation
From 09:00, Thursday, 08 June 2017 to 13:00, Thursday, 08 June 2017
Dispute Resolution
From 09:00, Thursday, 08 June 2017 to 17:00, Thursday, 08 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform: 2017
From 08:30, Friday, 09 June 2017 to 15:45, Friday, 09 June 2017
Learning How to Use the TOM
From 09:30, Friday, 09 June 2017 to 16:05, Friday, 09 June 2017
Diploma in Occupational Medicine
From 09:00, Monday, 12 June 2017 to 17:00, Friday, 16 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Wednesday, 14 June 2017 to 15:45, Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Introduction to Cancer
From 09:30, Wednesday, 14 June 2017 to 16:25, Thursday, 15 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Thursday, 15 June 2017 to 15:45, Thursday, 15 June 2017
Introduction to Immunotherapy
From 18:30, Tuesday, 20 June 2017 to 20:30, Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Wednesday, 21 June 2017 to 15:45, Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Mental Fitness - A fresh approach to supporting you and your patients
From 09:30, Thursday, 22 June 2017 to 16:05, Thursday, 22 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to 15:45, Tuesday, 27 June 2017
IPS Welsh Branch – South Wales Conference 2017
From 08:45, Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to 16:45, Tuesday, 27 June 2017
The future for medical technologies, devices and diagnostics: accelerating access, self care, and early indications from Innovation Test Beds
From 09:00, Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to 13:00, Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people
From 09:30, Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to 15:00, Tuesday, 27 June 2017
How to be a better manager
From 09:00, Wednesday, 28 June 2017 to 16:00, Wednesday, 28 June 2017
The principles of project management
From 09:30, Wednesday, 28 June 2017 to 15:30, Wednesday, 28 June 2017
How to be a better manager
From 09:00, Thursday, 29 June 2017 to 16:00, Thursday, 29 June 2017
British Society of Audiology Annual Conference
From 09:30, Thursday, 29 June 2017 to 16:30, Friday, 30 June 2017
Haematology: Chronic Lymphocytic Leukaemia
From 09:30, Thursday, 29 June 2017 to 16:35, Thursday, 29 June 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Friday, 30 June 2017 to 15:45, Friday, 30 June 2017
Primary medical services contracts - effective decision making
From 09:30, Tuesday, 04 July 2017 to 16:00, Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Wednesday, 05 July 2017 to 15:45, Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Paediatric Rheumatology Course
From 09:25, Wednesday, 05 July 2017 to 16:25, Friday, 07 July 2017
Upper GI Study Day
From 09:30, Wednesday, 05 July 2017 to 16:35, Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Infection Today Conference 2017
From 09:55, Wednesday, 05 July 2017 to 16:55, Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Thursday, 06 July 2017 to 15:45, Thursday, 06 July 2017
Next steps for primary care in Wales: access, innovation and transformation
From 09:00, Thursday, 06 July 2017 to 13:00, Thursday, 06 July 2017
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people
From 09:30, Thursday, 06 July 2017 to 15:00, Thursday, 06 July 2017
The 2nd Christie Advanced Radiotherapy Summer School
From 09:00, Monday, 10 July 2017 to 16:40, Thursday, 13 July 2017
Next steps for older people's care: finance, new models of care and the National Dementia Strategy
From 09:00, Tuesday, 11 July 2017 to 13:00, Tuesday, 11 July 2017
How to be a better manager
From 09:00, Tuesday, 11 July 2017 to 16:00, Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Respiratory Commissioning Platform:2017
From 08:30, Thursday, 13 July 2017 to 15:45, Thursday, 13 July 2017
Primary medical services contracts - effective decision making
From 09:30, Thursday, 13 July 2017 to 16:00, Thursday, 13 July 2017
Improving care services for older people: funding, integration and standards
From 09:00, Friday, 14 July 2017 to 13:00, Friday, 14 July 2017
Supporting suddenly bereaved children and young people
From 09:30, Tuesday, 18 July 2017 to 15:00, Tuesday, 18 July 2017
The 13th International Workshop on Microbeam Probes of Cellular Radiation Response
From 09:15, Thursday, 14 September 2017 to 16:15, Friday, 15 September 2017
Infection Prevention 2017
From 09:05, Monday, 18 September 2017 to 16:05, Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Head and Neck Cancer Study Day
From 09:15, Wednesday, 04 October 2017 to 16:15, Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Understanding Risk & Governance - Business Continuity, Liabilities & Data Management
From 09:00, Thursday, 05 October 2017 to 17:00, Thursday, 05 October 2017
Understanding Risk & Governance - Business Continuity, Liabilities & Data Management
From 09:00, Thursday, 12 October 2017 to 17:00, Thursday, 12 October 2017
Enhanced Supportive Care
From 09:20, Wednesday, 18 October 2017 to 16:20, Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Introduction to Cancer Biology and Personalised Cancer Treatments
From 09:20, Thursday, 19 October 2017 to 16:20, Friday, 20 October 2017
The 5th Christie Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression Study day
From 09:20, Wednesday, 01 November 2017 to 16:20, Wednesday, 01 November 2017
Colorectal Cancer Peritoneal Metastases : What you and your MDT need to know
From 09:30, Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to 16:40, Tuesday, 21 November 2017
British Association of Urological Nurses (BAUN) annual conference
From 09:30, Monday, 27 November 2017 to 16:30, Tuesday, 28 November 2017

View past events »