150,255 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Employment law update, including Covid-19 considerations
From 09:30, Wednesday, 11 August 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Developing your skills as an Effective Ward Manager
From 09:30, Thursday, 12 August 2021 to 12:20, Thursday, 12 August 2021
How to interpret a 12 lead ECG (for the beginner)
From 13:00, Thursday, 12 August 2021 to 17:00, Thursday, 12 August 2021
Eye health commissioning (primary care) – an introduction to the general ophthalmic services (GOS) contract
From 10:00, Tuesday, 17 August 2021 to 12:00, Tuesday, 17 August 2021
NHS Complaints Summit 2021
From 09:25, Wednesday, 18 August 2021 to 12:25, Wednesday, 18 August 2021
The NHS Long term Plan
From 08:30, Thursday, 09 September 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 09 September 2021
SocialPrescriberPlus – essential training for social prescribing link workers, care coordinators and health coaches
From 09:00, Tuesday, 14 September 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Mental health and wellbeing at work
From 09:30, Wednesday, 15 September 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Supporting Patient Flow in Urgent care
From 08:30, Tuesday, 21 September 2021 to 16:30, Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Patient Safety: Safer Culture-Safer Systems
From 08:30, Wednesday, 22 September 2021 to 16:30, Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Digital Health UK: Delivering Digital Transformation
From 08:30, Thursday, 23 September 2021 to 16:30, Thursday, 23 September 2021
Infection Prevention 2021
From 09:30, Monday, 27 September 2021 to 16:30, Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Introduction to project management
From 09:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021 to 17:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Leading positive workplace cultures
From 13:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021 to 16:00, Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Change management
From 13:00, Wednesday, 13 October 2021 to 16:00, Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Mental health and wellbeing at work
From 09:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Influencing and negotiation
From 09:30, Wednesday, 10 November 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Leading without authority
From 09:30, Tuesday, 16 November 2021 to 12:30, Tuesday, 16 November 2021
British Academy of Audiology - 17th annual conference
From 09:15, Thursday, 18 November 2021 to 17:00, Friday, 19 November 2021
Dealing with difficult situations – courageous conversations
From 09:30, Wednesday, 24 November 2021 to 11:30, Wednesday, 24 November 2021

View past events »