151,069 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Develop your personal resilience
From 10:00, Wednesday, 20 October 2021 to 12:00, Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Inequalities in respiratory healthcare: What can we learn from integrated care?
From 19:00, Thursday, 21 October 2021 to 20:00, Thursday, 21 October 2021
Mental health and wellbeing at work
From 09:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Healthcare Delivery Conference – Building resilience to the cybercrime syndrome
From 10:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021 to 11:30, Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Effective conversations
From 14:30, Monday, 01 November 2021 to 16:00, Monday, 15 November 2021
Effective communication: How to deliver your message with clarity and impact
From 10:00, Tuesday, 02 November 2021 to 14:15, Tuesday, 02 November 2021
The community response to COVID-19 & vaccine roll-out. Learning for the NHS
From 14:30, Thursday, 04 November 2021 to 11:30, Sunday, 14 November 2021
Transforming access to pulmonary rehabilitation: How integration can reduce variation
From 19:00, Thursday, 04 November 2021 to 20:00, Thursday, 04 November 2021
Primary care estates – ask the expert
From 11:30, Tuesday, 09 November 2021 to 12:30, Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Influencing and negotiation
From 09:30, Wednesday, 10 November 2021 to 12:30, Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Leading without authority
From 09:30, Tuesday, 16 November 2021 to 12:30, Tuesday, 16 November 2021
British Academy of Audiology - 17th annual conference
From 09:15, Thursday, 18 November 2021 to 17:00, Friday, 19 November 2021
Anatomical art
From 19:30, Tuesday, 23 November 2021 to 21:00, Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Dealing with difficult situations – courageous conversations
From 09:30, Wednesday, 24 November 2021 to 11:30, Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Employment law update, including Covid-19 considerations
From 09:30, Thursday, 25 November 2021 to 12:30, Thursday, 25 November 2021
Baun conference
From 09:30, Monday, 29 November 2021 to 16:30, Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Cross boundary collaboration - integration across healthcare systems
From 09:00, Saturday, 04 December 2021 to 13:00, Saturday, 04 December 2021
An introduction to primary care - dental, eye-care, medical and pharmaceutical services
From 13:00, Tuesday, 14 December 2021 to 16:00, Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Presentation skills
From 10:00, Thursday, 16 December 2021 to 12:30, Thursday, 16 December 2021
Facing the future with confidence
From 13:00, Wednesday, 19 January 2022 to 16:00, Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Understanding pensions for sessional GPs
From 10:00, Thursday, 20 January 2022 to 12:00, Thursday, 20 January 2022
An introduction to population health and population health management
From 13:00, Wednesday, 26 January 2022 to 16:00, Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Dealing with unhappy or difficult patients’
From 09:30, Wednesday, 02 February 2022 to 12:00, Wednesday, 02 February 2022

View past events »