133,625 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

Putting primary care networks into practice: form and function
From 09:30, Wednesday, 29 May 2019 to 16:25, Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Putting primary care networks into practice: form and function
From 09:30, Thursday, 30 May 2019 to 16:25, Thursday, 30 May 2019
BSA Annual Conference 2019
From 09:20, Wednesday, 05 June 2019 to 16:20, Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Vascular Anomalies and Overgrowth Workshop
From 09:55, Friday, 07 June 2019 to 15:55, Friday, 07 June 2019
Association for Continence Advice (ACA) Annual Conference and Exhibition 2019
From 09:00, Monday, 10 June 2019 to 16:55, Tuesday, 11 June 2019
A Practical Guide to Effective Nurse Prescribing in Mental Health
From 09:30, Monday, 10 June 2019 to 17:35, Monday, 10 June 2019
Alzheimer’s Disease Research Methodology Summer School 2019
From 09:50, Monday, 10 June 2019 to 16:50, Thursday, 13 June 2019
From Surviving to Thriving: Taking responsibility for inclusion and diversity in nursing and midwifery
From 09:30, Friday, 14 June 2019 to 16:20, Friday, 14 June 2019
National Association for Patient Participation conference
From 10:00, Saturday, 15 June 2019 to 16:50, Saturday, 15 June 2019
Celebrating Compassion: Beating Stress
From 08:30, Wednesday, 19 June 2019 to 10:00, Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Pathology Week
From 09:00, Wednesday, 19 June 2019 to 17:00, Thursday, 20 June 2019
An Introduction to Cancer with David O'Halloran
From 09:30, Friday, 21 June 2019 to 16:30, Friday, 21 June 2019
IV Therapy Summit: Difficult Venous Access & Improving Practice with Uncompliant Patients
From 09:30, Friday, 21 June 2019 to 17:30, Friday, 21 June 2019
Masterclass: Patient Falls – The Role of Moving & Handling
From 09:30, Friday, 21 June 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 21 June 2019
Medical contracts - do you vary or procure?
From 09:30, Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to 16:00, Wednesday, 26 June 2019
The state-backed indemnity scheme: what it means in practice
From 09:30, Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to 16:00, Wednesday, 26 June 2019
The state-backed indemnity scheme: what it means in practice
From 09:30, Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to 16:00, Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Involving Users in Developing Health Information event
From 09:35, Thursday, 27 June 2019 to 16:35, Thursday, 27 June 2019
Pressure Ulcers: Monitoring, Reporting & Improvement
From 09:30, Monday, 01 July 2019 to 17:00, Monday, 01 July 2019
An insider's guide to procurement for primary care providers
From 10:00, Tuesday, 02 July 2019 to 16:30, Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Transforming Outpatient Services
From 09:30, Friday, 05 July 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 05 July 2019
Hospital at Night Summit: Improving Out of Hours Care in Hospitals
From 09:30, Monday, 08 July 2019 to 17:30, Monday, 08 July 2019
National social prescribing link worker day
From 09:40, Monday, 08 July 2019 to 16:40, Monday, 08 July 2019
Effective Nurse Prescribing in End of Life Care
From 09:30, Wednesday, 10 July 2019 to 17:30, Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Infection Today Conference 2019
From 10:00, Wednesday, 10 July 2019 to 15:55, Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Reducing Long Hospital Stays: Improving Patient Flow, Discharge Practice and Admission Avoidance
From 09:30, Friday, 12 July 2019 to 17:30, Friday, 12 July 2019
A Practical Guide to Developing Your Skills as an Effective Clinical Director
From 09:30, Friday, 12 July 2019 to 17:00, Friday, 12 July 2019
GOSH/ICH General Paediatrics Course 2019
From 09:30, Monday, 09 September 2019 to 16:55, Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Update on Child Speech Disorders: Diagnosis and Treatments
From 10:00, Tuesday, 17 September 2019 to 16:50, Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Infection Prevention 2019
From 09:10, Sunday, 22 September 2019 to 16:10, Tuesday, 24 September 2019
National Stroke Nursing Forum Conference 2019
From 09:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019 to 16:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Sepsis Unplugged 2019
From 09:15, Monday, 07 October 2019 to 16:15, Tuesday, 08 October 2019
The 7th Edinburgh Clinical Research Methodology Course
From 09:00, Monday, 11 November 2019 to 17:00, Tuesday, 12 November 2019

View past events »