117,371 members

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events

Current events

 
 

Events

The principles of project management
From 09:30, Wednesday, 13 December 2017 to 16:30, Wednesday, 13 December 2017
41st Whipps Cross Higher Surgery Course
From 08:00, Monday, 08 January 2018 to 20:00, Sunday, 14 January 2018
What now for pharmacy services?
From 09:00, Tuesday, 16 January 2018 to 13:00, Tuesday, 16 January 2018
The principles of project management
From 09:00, Tuesday, 16 January 2018 to 16:10, Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Implications of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on the health care sector
From 09:15, Tuesday, 16 January 2018 to 16:15, Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Implications of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on the health care sector
From 09:15, Thursday, 18 January 2018 to 16:15, Thursday, 18 January 2018
Communicating with families when children have a life limiting condition and complex needs
From 10:00, Tuesday, 23 January 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Great customer service in general practice
From 10:00, Thursday, 25 January 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 25 January 2018
New care models in practice
From 10:00, Thursday, 25 January 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 25 January 2018
When a child dies – supporting parents and families
From 10:00, Wednesday, 31 January 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Dealing with difficult people and situations – courageous conversations
From 10:00, Wednesday, 31 January 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Collaborative arrangements for general practice
From 10:30, Wednesday, 31 January 2018 to 16:30, Wednesday, 31 January 2018
8th national neonatal palliative and end of life care conference: Babies with an uncertain future
From 10:00, Thursday, 01 February 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 01 February 2018
Sepsis Unplugged 2018
From 09:00, Monday, 05 February 2018 to 16:10, Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Technical Guidance for Endoscope Decontamination
From 09:40, Tuesday, 06 February 2018 to 16:40, Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Haematological Cancer Service Delivery
From 10:00, Tuesday, 06 February 2018 to 16:35, Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Taking the stress out of effective presenting
From 12:30, Tuesday, 06 February 2018 to 16:30, Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Advanced Nursing Skills for Haematology
From 09:40, Wednesday, 07 February 2018 to 16:40, Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Great customer service in general practice
From 12:30, Wednesday, 07 February 2018 to 16:40, Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Dealing with difficult people and situations – courageous conversations
From 09:40, Thursday, 08 February 2018 to 16:40, Thursday, 08 February 2018
Contracting for new care models
From 10:00, Thursday, 08 February 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 08 February 2018
Collaborative arrangements for general practice
From 10:00, Tuesday, 13 February 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Get the most out of NHS Networks
From 12:30, Thursday, 22 February 2018 to 13:30, Thursday, 22 February 2018
Information Governance for Clinical Research Data
From 09:45, Tuesday, 27 February 2018 to 16:45, Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Taking the stress out of effective presenting
From 10:00, Tuesday, 27 February 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 27 February 2018
NHS Commercial Clinical Research - Costings in Practice
From 09:45, Wednesday, 28 February 2018 to 16:45, Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Achieving Quality in your Critical Care Unit
From 09:50, Wednesday, 28 February 2018 to 16:50, Wednesday, 28 February 2018
ISO Accreditation for POCT
From 09:50, Wednesday, 28 February 2018 to 16:50, Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Supporting parents through pregnancy loss and the death of a baby
From 10:00, Wednesday, 28 February 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Effective negotiation tapping in to your natural resources
From 10:00, Tuesday, 06 March 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Collaborative arrangements for general practice
From 10:00, Wednesday, 07 March 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Contracting for new care models
From 10:00, Thursday, 08 March 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 08 March 2018
Considering the impact on healthcare professionals when a child dies
From 10:00, Monday, 12 March 2018 to 16:00, Monday, 12 March 2018
Dealing with difficult people and situations – courageous conversations
From 10:00, Tuesday, 13 March 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Taking the stress out of effective presenting
From 10:00, Thursday, 15 March 2018 to 16:00, Thursday, 15 March 2018
Perio made easy - Implementing Healthy Gums Do Matter in practice
From 10:00, Friday, 16 March 2018 to 16:00, Friday, 16 March 2018
Effective negotiation tapping in to your natural resources
From 10:00, Tuesday, 20 March 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Dementia Quality of Care: Personal-Accessible-Original conference
From 08:30, Thursday, 12 April 2018 to 16:30, Thursday, 12 April 2018
Effective negotiation tapping in to your natural resources
From 10:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Supporting parents through pregnancy loss and the death of a baby
From 10:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Supervising practitioners working with bereaved families
From 10:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018 to 16:00, Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Perio made easy - implementing healthy gums do matter in practice
From 10:00, Friday, 27 April 2018 to 16:00, Friday, 27 April 2018
When a child dies – supporting parents and families
From 10:00, Friday, 27 April 2018 to 16:00, Friday, 27 April 2018
Understanding paediatric post-mortem
From 10:00, Tuesday, 22 May 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Communicating with families when children have a life limiting condition and complex needs
From 10:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018 to 16:00, Tuesday, 03 July 2018

View past events »